New Independent Chair and Non-Executive Director

Enviropacific is proud to announce two new members of its Board of Directors with Tony Shepherd AO joining as Independent Chairman and Dr Ian Watt AC as an Independent Non-Executive Director. Mr Shepherd brings extensive domestic and global leadership experience in public and private sectors to Enviropacific.  He is a pioneer of private infrastructure in […]